Friends of the Point Pleasant Boro Library


Board Members

President: Beth Guist

Vice President: Dolores Sheppard

Recording Secretary: Debbie Rumney

Corresponding Secretary: Betty Nencheck

Treasurer: Barbara Oellermann

Assistant Treasurer: Marlene Snedaker

Committee Chairpersons:

Book Discussion: Frances Kunz

Hospitality: Grace DePolo

Membership: Dolores Sheppard

Newsletter: Tess Hartleius

Art Show Coordinators: Mary Jane Olsen, Maureen Hart, and Grave DePolo

Sunshine: Betty Nencheck

Latest News



Copyright © 1996-2017 Disclaimer. All rights reserved.
Ocean County Library, 101 Washington Street, Toms River, NJ 08753 | Tel. 732-349-6200