Friends of the Upper Shores Library


Executive Board Officers:

Dagmar Finkle

Jane Krayesky
Vice President/Membership Chair

Clem Boyers

Jean Troncone
Recording Secretary

Anne Schneider
Corresponding Secretary

Theodora Esposito
Fundraising Chair

Latest News

Read the latest Friends Newsletter here!

(Click to enlarge image)

Upper Shores Friends Executive Board 2015/2016

Seated Left to Right:
Joyce Kaskow, Ortley Beach Alt. Rep; Joe Romano, Lavallette Rep; Georgia Calderaro, Lavallette Alt. Rep; Jean Green, Mantoloking Rep.

Standing Left to Right:
Clem Boyers, Treasurer; Lisa DeNicholas, Fundraising Chair; Bev Sullivan, Vice President; Anne Schneider, Corresponding Secretary; Past President Mary Ann McKee; President Dagmar Finkle; Jean Troncone, Secretary; Bill Kevish, Ortley Beach Rep; Barbara McCarthy, Seaside Park Rep; Judy Ward, Mantoloking Alt. Rep; Sandra Lazzaro, Seaside Heights Rep; Annie Indahl, Seaside Heights Alt. Rep.

Maryellen Garlick, Book Sales Chair.



Copyright © 1996-2017 Disclaimer. All rights reserved.
Ocean County Library, 101 Washington Street, Toms River, NJ 08753 | Tel. 732-349-6200